School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Misty Terpstra Principal - Wildflower School 250-505-7020 ext 24510 misty.terpstra@sd8.bc.ca
Anne Cavicchi Secretary 250-505-7020 clerical.wfs@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Erin Flanagan Educational Assistant erin.flanagan@sd8.bc.ca
Dina Kastelan Educational Assistant dina.kastelan@sd8.bc.ca
Kim Laybourne Educational Assistant kim.laybourne@sd8.bc.ca
John Ryan Educational Assistant john.ryan@sd8.bc.ca
Mia Shields Educational Assistant mia.shields@sd8.bc.ca
Sarah Zak Educational Assistant sarah.zak@sd8.bc.ca