School Staff


Administrators:


Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Erin Flanagan Educational Assistant erin.flanagan@sd8.bc.ca
Jennifer Jupp Educational Assistant jjupp@sd8.bc.ca
Dina Kastelan Educational Assistant dkastelan@sd8.bc.ca
Penny Korethoski Educational Assistant penny.korethoski@sd8.bc.ca
Kim Laybourne Educational Assistant kim.laybourne@sd8.bc.ca
Mia Shields Educational Assistant mia.shields@sd8.bc.ca
Jeff Zak Educational Assistant jzak@sd8.bc.ca
Marilyn Zak Educational Assistant marilyn.zak@sd8.bc.ca
Sarah Zak Educational Assistant sarah.zak@sd8.bc.ca